Christmas Eve

I can’t believe it’s Christmas Eve already! I also can’t believe that I didn’t ask for any American Girl stuff this year. I’m just happy with my collection at the moment. The only dolls I’d really like to buy are Felicity and #64.

Anyway, I took some pictures of Ivy by the Christmas tree. Enjoy. 🙂

4-dsc_0415

6-dsc_0427

3-dsc_0412

5-dsc_0416

1-dsc_0404

I was playing around with the settings on my camera and got these two shots.

2-dsc_0405

Are you hoping to receive a doll tomorrow? If so, which one?

-Loren

19 thoughts on “Christmas Eve

  1. I never have run out of things to ask for. there’s always at least one or two outfits and accesories on my list. 😛
    merry christmas! 😀
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Merry Christmas! Have a wonderful holiday season, everyone. I am hoping to receive Lea or TM #61, and I would name Lea Ava, and I would name #61 Charlotte Anne Baker-Blythe. Once again, happy holidays, and merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

