How do Titles Even Work

I took these pictures when we got some snow earlier this year. And as I have absolutely zero motivation, I never got around to posting them. But on this dull Sunday (I kind of hate Sundays, but we won’t get into that right now), I finally overcame my laziness and put together a post for you, my lovely readers. 🙂

I know I photograph Savannah too often, please don’t hurt me.

Yeah, I stood in the middle of the road to take this picture. It’s true, I lead a dangerous life.

Have you guys gotten any snow this year? It snowed this weekend, but it was only about two inches, and melted pretty quickly. Honestly, I like watching the snow fall more than I like playing in it. It’s so peaceful and relaxing.

-Loren

50 thoughts on “How do Titles Even Work

  1. Fabulous photo shoot!

    Yes, we’ve had some snow this year. the latest came with “Stella” last week and extended my trip to Nevada. thankfully I was visiting family! But freeing the car when we got home was not pleasant.

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

