Three Years

03-DSC_1001

Today is rather important for this little blog. It marks three years since Happy House of AG was created. I’ve got to say, I really didn’t expect that this blog would still be running three years later — but here I am, still being weird and creative and enjoying having a corner of the internet all to myself.

American Girl doll Maryellen Larkin Happy House of AG

I really wish that I had planned something special for today. You guys deserve an amazing surprise, as a thank you for sticking around, even when I disappear for weeks. But today kind of snuck up on me, and I didn’t have time to plan anything.

American Girl doll Ivy Ling | Happy House of AG

Over the years, this blog has grown so much. Seven American Girl dolls have joined the crew; four and a half (I know you guys are still worked up about Serpents, sorry) weird photostory series have taken place; over four hundred people thought this trashy site was cool enough to follow; you’ve left thousands of funny and encouraging comments; and I’ve made countless wonderful internet friends.

Ever After High doll Ashlynn Ella | Happy House of AG

I hope Happy House of AG will still be around many years from now. But for now, I’ll just focus on making it to my four year blogiversary.

American Girl dolls Maryellen Larkin and Lea Clark | Happy House of AG

Thanks for everything, guys. I love you. 🙂

-Loren

53 thoughts on “Three Years

  1. Happy blogiversary loren! 😀 ❤
    Today is my blogiversary, and I literally made the post last minute. XP but I just posted it, so 'yay!' it's….kind of long….*cough*
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Like

  2. Congrats on three years! I’ve never kept posting consistently for a year, but I hope to change that. Anyway, good job on three years, hope you make it to four.

    Diamond
    WorldofAGDolls.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

