☼ Love in My Arms & the Sun in My Eyes ☼

And I feel life for the very first time
Love in my arms and the sun in my eyes
I feel safe in the five a.m. light
You carry my fears as the heavens set fire

Technicolour Beat // Oh Wonder

Another photoshoot? You guys are probably getting bored of those. I’m not that sorry, though. I’ll try to put up a comparison of Parker and Ivy sometime soon (they’re my cute lil Asian girls and they have the softest hair ever).

So! Here are some pictures of Nevaeh and her guitar by a patch of wildflowers in the garden. The instruments American Girl sells are so adorable, and I want all of them, honestly. At the moment, the only ones I have are the guitar and violin.

If I manage to post that comparison before July (is it really going to be July in two weeks?), that will be the most posts I’ve done in one month since . . . January? Yeah, January. I can’t tell if that’s disappointing because four posts in a month is a record for 2017, or happy because I’m getting slightly better at posting on here.

I’m guessing most of you are out of school, yeah? I’m mostly finished; I just need to complete my Koine Greek workbook (what can I say, I’m a nerd). Do you guys have any fun plans for the summer? Or are you going to spend your time inside with the air conditioning and wifi?

xo

Loren

62 thoughts on “☼ Love in My Arms & the Sun in My Eyes ☼

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

