American Girl at Costco

I was at Costco today with my mom, and I saw a huge American Girl display in the toy section! Of course, I had to take pictures. Sorry for the bad quality — they were taken on my mom’s phone.

9-samantha-doll-set

The first thing that caught my eye was a set with Samantha, her first book, the dress from her Holiday Set (which seems to have been discontinued), and her Fancy Coat set for $120. If you bought this straight from American Girl, it would be $150.

8-horse

Horse and Saddle set, $50. I don’t believe you can buy the Chestnut Horse from American Girl anymore.

1-craft-books

They had two craft books there: Lea Clark and Doll School, both $25.

4-dogs

Dogs! These particular ones are not available on AG’s website. They are each $30.

2-cocker spaniel

Cocker Spaniel.

6-german-shepherd

German Shepherd.

5-sheep-dog

Sheepdog.

3-books

American Girl: Ultimate Visual Guide ($15) and Ultimate Sticker Collection ($8).

7-megablocks

Isabelle’s Ballet Recital Mega Bloks Set, $25.

There was also a Bitty Baby set, but I didn’t take any pictures. Sorry.

By the way, I won’t be posting very often this month. I’m participating in NaNoWriMo, and it’s taking up a lot of my time. I’ll try to post a Thanksgiving special, and maybe a few photoshoots, but I can’t promise.

-Loren

32 thoughts on “American Girl at Costco

Let's chat!