Who Wore It Best: The Easy Breezy Outfit

Yay!!! It’s time for a who wore it best thingy! My dolls are modeling the Easy Breezy outfit from American Girl.

DSC_0265

First up is Emily!

DSC_0267

Second we have Saige.

DSC_0272

Third is Caroline!

DSC_0273

Fourth is Isabelle! (I have no idea what she is doing with her hands. Maybe she wants a hug? The world may never know.)

DSC_0275

Next is Tracy.

And last, but not least . . .

DSC_0277

Miss Molly McIntire!

So, who so you think wore it best? I think I’m going with Molly, Emily, or Issy.

Now on to the review! I think that this outfit should be named ‘The Outfit That Looks Good On All Dolls’. The tank top is kinda snug in the back, and you have to put it on before the pants. The pants fit really well and are a beautiful color. They close like real pants, (Only with velcro) and you can really put stuff in the pockets. The shoes fit well, but when putting them on, you have to hold onto the flaps to keep them from bunching up inside the shoe. I hope that this made sense to you! Overall, I rate this four stars!

~Loren

7 thoughts on “Who Wore It Best: The Easy Breezy Outfit

  1. I think for your other who wore it best posts, you should have your dolls all sporting the same hairstyle! I know this one has ended but I love how Caroline and Molly look in it. I have Caroline!

    Like

Let's chat!