The Mustache Crown Award

The Mustache Crown Award

Hey, guys! Annecy from Dreams for American Dolls nominated me for an award that she created: The Mustache Crown Award.

Rules:

  • Whoever you nominate must post a hairstyle tutorial on their blog
  • You must ask at least 5 questions
  • You must keep the chain going, and if you are nominated, nominate someone else

For the hairstyle part of this award, I’m going to post a tutorial in a few days. :)

Questions:

How long have you been blogging?

Since March 2014.

What is your middle name(s)?

Can’t say. :/

Which of your dolls is your favorite?

I don’t really have a favorite, though Savannah, MJ, and Eve are some of the prettiest that I own.

How many followers do you have?

229, if you can believe it. Just one away from the great big number 230!

Is Batman your life?

My older brother’s life, to be sure, and his obsession has rubbed off on me a bit. ;)

How old are you?

I can’t say my exact age, but I’m a tween.

What state do you live in?

Again, can’t say.

What is your nickname(s)?

B, Baby (which I hate), and I was called Unicorn for awhile. :P

Do you love Ever After High? Of course you do. Silly me.

Not as much as American Girl, but I do like them — that’s why I have three.

What is your hair color?

I don’t know. Plain brown. Sort of bleh.

I nominate . . .

Anyone who owns Saige Copeland!

My questions are . . .

  • Favorite TV show?
  • Favorite hairstyle?
  • If American Girl made a homeschooled GOTY, would you buy her?
  • What’s your favorite sleepover activity?
  • Have you ever been to an American Girl store?

The questions are sort of unrelated to each other, I know; my mind was hopping around between friends and Netflix and American Girl. ;)

-Loren

36 thoughts on “The Mustache Crown Award

  1. I have Saige!(I’m new to this whole thing so I don’t quit understand). So someone nominated you and then u answer 5 questions then u nominate someone else?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have one more quick question. Do you call it(when you make the post) the moustache crown award? And do you do a hairstyle?

    Like

  3. Thanks for writing it! Btw, for my first round of nominees, I will do there hairstyles and post my results on my blog! Sadly, I don’t own Saige, but if you do, congrats! And Loren, here are the answers to two questions that you got wrong; Yes, Batman is your life and Did someone say EEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHH ????!!!!!! Oooooohhhhh yyyyeeeeaaaaahhhhh!!!
    I cough cough, may or may not have a MILD case of eahobbsessionitis. Big word, kids. Write it down. 😛

    Like

Let's chat!