Not Dead // Saige is Cuter Than Me

Her freckles. ^.^

Her little buns are so cute, I love it.

 

 

The bokeh. Look at it. I‘m crying because it’s beautiful.

Apologizing would be appropriate, since I haven’t posted since April . . . but I’m not going to do that. So here are some pictures instead of an apology. Yay.

Saige’s hair has been like this since January, probably, and I kept meaning to take photos of her. I just never got around to it. But today, instead of working on my other blog, I finally got that done. (And I’m actually kind of proud of these pictures? Yep.) They were taken out by one of our sour cherry trees, with a ladder and a really adorable tiny box as props. :)

“You keep disappearing! You’ll post a couple things and say that you’re not leaving, but then it’s a month before we hear from you again!” I can sense all your angry and bitter thoughts through the internet, so I’m going to address that now. I really am not planning on quitting. But I don’t want to feel pressured to have a consistent blogging schedule, since I’m not as into dolls as I used to be. So I’ll just post my pictures whenever I have inspiration. That probably means that you’ll get clusters of posts, and then silence for awhile. But that’s pretty much what I’ve already been doing. It’s just official now.

I love you guys. :D I love these pictures more, though (just kidding).

xo

Loren

69 thoughts on “Not Dead // Saige is Cuter Than Me

  1. Aww! I love the photos, and your new blog design! I’ve been basically binge-reading all your Summer Posts (your best posts, in my opinion, they’re super cute!) and I went to read Scientific Savannah and your new blog design is just sooo aesthtically pleasing.

    Those cherries looks so good, and the bokeh is just… goals. XD
    ~Sam

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: {La Da Dee} An AGPS+300

  3. YAY you posted!! I’m so glad you aren’t quitting, I <3 your posts.

    These pictures are amazing, her outfit contrasts with the background perfectly.
    :D My favorite is the 7th picture. :)

    ~Ms. AGdoll~

    Like

  4. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Is all I have to say about this.

    P.S….😍!

    Like

Let's chat!